stilldad.blogg.se

Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones
Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones












best pink lipstick for dark skin tones
  1. #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones professional#
  2. #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones series#
  3. #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones mac#

That’s why all fashion-obsessed It girls are making powerful waves with pink lip colors at this juncture. The finger-licking pink color reaches its boiling point when on the lips, so sweet, yummy, and candy-worthy.

  • Best Nude Pink: Too Faced Melted Matte Liquified Long Wear Matte Lipstick in Into You.
  • Best Baby Pink: Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Heartless.
  • #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones mac#

  • Best Neon Pink: MAC Matte Lipstick in Candy Yum-Yum.
  • Best Hydrating: Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lip in Blush Classique.
  • Best Pigmented: Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Mattemoiselle Plush Matte Lipstick in Ballerina Blackout.
  • Best Long-Lasting: NARS Lipstick in Roman Holiday.
  • Best Sheer: Gucci Rouge à Lèvres Voile Sheer Lipstick in Millicent Rose.
  • Best Clean: bareMinerals Mineralist Hydra-Smoothing Lipstick in Honesty.
  • Best All-Around: Glossier Generation G in Like.
  • Best Satin-Finish: Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Pur Couture Lip Color in Pink Celebration.
  • Best Matte: Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick in Revolutionary.
  • Best Cream: Smashbox Be Legendary Prime & Plush Lipstick in Level Up.
  • Best Lip Stain: Benefit Cosmetics Benefit Tinted Cheek & Lip Stain in Posietint.
  • Best Gloss: Dior Addict Lip Maximizer Plumping Lip Gloss in Raspberry.
  • Best Liquid: Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lovecraft.
  • Best for Dark Skin: Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Madison.
  • Best for Medium Skin: Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez Lip Souffle Matte Cream Lipstick in Energize.
  • Best for Fair Skin: Pat McGrath Labs MatteTrance Lipstick in Polaroid Pink.
  • Best Splurge: Hermès Rouge Hermès Matte Lipstick in Rose Velours.
  • #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones professional#

    Best Budget: NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream in Tokyo.Best Overall: Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick in Bosworth’s Beauty.

    #Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones series#

    Oh-the makeup in all of these pics in the series is exactly the same-if you want to see what my MUA friend Mila Thomas used on me, check out this post. And you can still holla at a play if you have questions (do people still say holla at a playa?). This doesn’t mean I’m saying because you don’t see a pink shade here that it isn’t a good fit for dark skin-these are also ones I already have pics of me in so I wouldn’t have to retake a bunch of pics- you gotta work smarter not harder, hon-nay! Also I’m only including dark skin here because I have dark skin-these pink shades also work on a variety of skin tones-but you can also check out my Your Best Makeup Colors series to find makeup shades that work on a wider range of skin tones. Tarte LipSurgence Natural Matte Lip Tint in Envy, a super comfy rosy pink matteĪlso-please note that these are SOME of my favorite pinks. MAC All Fired Up, a retro matte deep rosy pink that can sometimes look a bit on the pinky red sideīite Beauty Shiraz, a very creamy mauve pink MAC Style Curve, a creamy with shine magenta pink MAC Pink Pigeon, a matte bright bubble gum pink Milani Uptown Mauve, a cream with shine magenta pink Sleek MakeUP Fandango Purple, a matte magenta that looks so much like MAC Flat Out Fabulous (goes on like a gloss and dries matte) And then after the shade my mom gave me for my nude lip colors (lol), I thought it would be nice to let you know which colors were my personal faves-you know-in case you care about what I like…lol. But yeah, I did one on my fave nude lip colors because although I brought you a ton of colors in both of my 50 Shades of Lipstick series, I also showcased colors just so you’d see how a certain color looked and those weren’t all necessarily my faves.

    best pink lipstick for dark skin tones best pink lipstick for dark skin tones

    I soooo meant to put this post up while I was in the Caribbean but then you know how it is-island vibes just feel so right so I was totally into just liming (Trini speak for hanging out) so I brought you my kinda daily diaries…lol.














    Best pink lipstick for dark skin tones