stilldad.blogg.se

Adobe captivate 8 software
Adobe captivate 8 software





adobe captivate 8 software

There are different certification courses that you can get, as well as an assortment of YouTube videos that are out there and different e-learning courses that you can take, coincidentally, to learn how to build e-learning in Adobe Captivate.

adobe captivate 8 software

What I recommend is that you rely on some of the resources that are available. So Adobe Captivate can, as I mentioned, be a little bit daunting to take on as a new piece of software to learn. So if you put your nose to the grindstone, so to speak, and master that foundational knowledge, you'll do quite well. A lot of the things that you do or I do on a day to day basis are the same things I'm going to do tomorrow and the next day. But once you sort of master the foundational knowledge, it really becomes straightforward. So Adobe Captivate does have a reputation for a steep learning curve. I didn't really want to try something new and different, have to learn all those skills over again. Also, being familiar with Adobe Captivate, I knew how comfortable I would be using it. I had used it before in my previous job and I was already familiar with it, so that was a big reason why I chose it. So quite a number of years ago I went back to school and I decided to formalize some of my qualifications and I chose Adobe Captivate and purchased my own license for it, when I saw an opportunity to buy it at education price, student pricing, that sort of thing.

adobe captivate 8 software

So Adobe Captivate's a great solution for creating content that learners can use whenever it's convenient for them. Prior to Adobe Captivate, I did a lot of face to face instructor led learning and why that doesn't work is, of course, the convenience for my learners to be able to access e-learning around the clock and from wherever they happen to be. So I've been using Adobe Captivate for well over a decade now. I give Adobe Captivate a four out of five.







Adobe captivate 8 software